On the main navigation bar click on _Projects > View Projects_.



Under the _Actions_ column, click on the _Delete_ button.



A pop up window will ask if you are sure you want to delete the project. Click _yes_. The project will then be removed from your contact list.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!