On the main navigation bar click on _Contacts > View Contact_.



Click on the first box under Select all. Under _Actions_ column, click on the _Delete all_ button and click the Apply button.



A pop up window will ask if you are sure you want to delete the contact. Click _Yes, delete it_. The contact will then be removed from your contact list.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!