1. On the main navigation bar click on People module:  Clients > View Client. You can also access this from the side dashboard menu if the item has been added. 

2. First check the box under the select all field you are trying to delete. Second, from the actions drop down, select the delete all option and choose the apply button. 

3. A pop up window will ask if you are sure you want to delete the contact. Click yes. The contact will then be removed from your contact list.

Did this answer your question?