Categories

Deleting a Contact

You are here:
< All Topics

  1. On the main navigation bar click on People Module> Contacts > View Contact. You can also access this from the side dashboard if the item has previously been added. 

2. Under the Select All column, click on the box next to contact you are trying to delete. Next change the action to  Delete all. Last click the Apply button.

3. A pop up window will ask if you are sure you want to delete the contact. Click yes. The contact will then be removed from your contact list.

Table of Contents